Board of Directors

The following is a listing of the  current members of ACCME’s Board of Directors:

Richard A. Berger, MD, PhD
Carol D. Berkowitz, MD
Todd Dorman, MD, Vice Chair
Gary L. Filerman, MHA, PhD
Linda Gage-White, MD, PhD, MBA
Hal B. Jenson, MD, MBA
Jeffrey L. Levine, PhD

Thomas Miller, MD, MPH
Robert H. Perelman, MD
David Pieper, PhD, Treasurer
Richard Pieters, MD, MEd
William Rayburn, MD, MBA
Victor I. Reus, MD, Chair
David A. Swankin, Esq., JD
Adela S. Valdez, MD, MBA
Stephanie Wolf-Rosenblum, MD, MMM
Michael Zanolli, MD
Suzanne Ziemnik, MEd

Representatives to the Board of Directors From the Government:
Carolyn Lopez, MD


Related Information
ACCME Mission and Responsibilities
Calls for Comment & Policymaking
Member Organizations